01-01-09

My intentions were to take a photo of where I was and what I was doing when the new year came in. Well seeing that I was at work and so busy it slipped right by until I realized it was about 2 am and I hadn’t taken the shot. So on my way home there was such a gorgeous sunrise I decided that that would make a great first photo of the new year. Fortunately I took the shot with my Canon SD550 because the CF card failed for the pictures I took with my Sony A100. Well you get the idea, the sunrise was beautiful. Some morning I have a hard time watching the road because I can’t keep my eyes off of the sunrise. Dawn of a New Year

~ by 9258photo on January 1, 2009.

One Response to “01-01-09”

  1. That’s really pretty, it looks like a cotton candy sky

Leave a Reply

 
